School Board Memebers

School Board Members

Jason Gallion, Chairperson

RandyChristensen, Vice Chairperson

Ronni Schmidt, Treasurer

Amanda Strecker, Clerk

Kate VanBuskirk, Director

Nicholas Skogen, Director

This website contains links to webpages that are outside Isle's school network. Isle School District does not control the content or relevancy of these pages.
© 2020 Isle Public Schools.