Elementary Teaching Staff

Katie Cooper
kindergarten
kcooper@isle.k12.mn.us
Noah Johnson
Title One
kcooper@isle.k12.mn.us
Tim Honek
Learning Center
thonek@isle.k12.mn.us
Craig Peterson
Learning Center 
cpeterson@isle.k12.mn.us
Renee Reents
Speech
rreents@isle.k12.mn.us
Amy Evans
ECSE
aevans@isle.k12.mn.us
Katie Raverty
Niigaan
kraverty@isle.k12.mn.us
Dwight Przybilla
Band
dprzybilla@isle.k12.mn..us
Nick Schultz
Band, Music, & Computer
nschultz@isle.k12.mn.us
Tama Exsted
K-12 Media/Technology Coordinator
texsted@isle.k12.mn.us
Nicole Kapsner
Elementary Media Aide
nkapsner@isle.k12.mn.us

Elementary Teaching Staff

This website contains links to webpages that are outside Isle's school network. Isle School District does not control the content or relevancy of these pages.
© 2018 Isle Public Schools.