Mr. Kapsner

320-676-3494

dkapsner@isle.k12.mn.us

Administrative Team

730 5th Avenue South

PO Box 25

Isle, MN 56342

Phone - (320) 676-3101

Fax - (320) 676-3966













Mr. Jeremy Schultz

320-676-3101

fax 320-676-3966

jschultz@isle.k12.mn.us

Superintendent/

K-6 Principal

High School Principal











Nicole Kallberg

320-676-3494

nkallberg@isle.k12.mn.us

Nurse











Tyler Soderstrom

320-676-3101

tsoderstrom@isle.k12.mn.us

Athletic Director











Elizabeth Habeck

320-676-3101

ehabeck@isle.k12.mn.us

Food Service Director











David Miller

320-676-3335

dmiller@isle.k12.mn.us

Transportation











Joe Hipp

320-676-3101

jhipp@isle.k12.mn.us

Head Custodian











Melisa Maxwell

320-676-3494

mmaxwell@isle.k12.mn.us

Elementary Dean